Your search returned no hits.
95% of all problems already have a solution in our knowledgebase
Added: 08.01.2016 09:30:31 Last updated: 26.02.2019 13:23:56
This guide shows how to proceed to cancel services. This guide assumes that you have already logged in to the customer portal with your customer number where you have ordered the service that is being cancelled.
Find the service you want to cancel. Click "No" under "Cancelled".
The web hosting account and the domain both have their own expiration date.
At the expiration date all contents on your web hosting account will be deleted from our servers and the domain will stop working.
The service is now cancelled.
Choose "Service overview" to go back to your services.
We have now been through how to cancel a service.
If you want to transfer the domain to another registrar you can get the EPP/Auth code for the domain trough our customer portal.